DISTREE Brazil

30 May-1 June 2018

Areal Hotel | Moscow

DISTREE Contacts

Consumer
Exhibitor
Enquiries

 

 

Irina Krivolapova

International Sales Manager

Email: irina@distreevents.com

Tel: +7 985 225 03 30

Retailer
Attendee
Enquiries

 

 

Anna Vakarina

Audience Manager

Email: anna@distreevents.com

Tel: +33(0)1 77 929715

 

Logistics
Enquiries

 

 

Aurore-Verla Friess

Event Manager

Email: aurore@distreevents.com

Tel: +33 1 40 33 33 60

IT Expo
Exhibitor
Enquiries

 

 

Frederic Simard

Director & Co-Founder

Email: fsimard@distreevents.com

Tel: +33 1 40 33 33 53   

 

Reseller
Attendee
Enquiries

 

 

Elena Filippova

General Manager

Email: elena@distreevents.com

Tel: + 33 140 333 356 

Marketing
Enquiries

 

 

Liam McSherry

Marketing Director

Email: liam@distreevents.com

Tel: +44 7759 241 820

 About DISTREE Events
 

For more than a decade, DISTREE Events has been the leading organiser of executive-level events in the ICT & Consumer Electronics channels across the emerging markets of Africa, Russia & CIS and Latin America as well as the more established markets of Europe and the Middle East. DISTREE works with tech brands across the globe, at all stages of their channel development. Recent clients include Huawei, Microsoft, Alcatel onetouch, WD, Narrative and Parrot. DISTREE Events is a wholly owned subsidiary of InfoPro Digital.

For more information please visit www.distreevents.com 

© 2019 DISTREE Events

Don't miss our other events: Middle East | EMEA | APAC

Не пропустите наши мероприятия: Ближний Восток 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon